You can cancel the ALL IN or ROLLING WITH THE HOMIES PLAN at any time and cancellation must be done inside of the members portal. An email requesting cancellation will not be taken as a cancellation as it must be processed by you inside the member’s hub. You will be liable for any payments due if you do not formally cancel your account in the member’s area.
Please note, that your access to the private Facebook community will be removed from the DAY OF CANCELLATION.
If you are committed to 6 Months, please note that you are legally bound to the terms of service and required to make all 6 payments in full. After the 6 month period, you will transfer to a rolling contract and it is your responsibility to cancel your account within the member’s area.
If you cancel within the 6 months commitment period, we reserve the right to collect the remaining balance as per the terms of service.
Early cancellation still means you must pay the outstanding amount.